The MSOP...

The MSOP...
FEAR BASED STRESS BOX Click on pic of MSOP!

Thursday, March 7, 2013

A Mother's DEMAND FOR ACTION!

 
From:Tom Evenstad (tom.evenstad@live.com)
Sent:Wed 3/06/13 2:23 PM
To: David Osmek (sen.david.osmek@senate.mn); cindy meyer (cindymeyer@hotmail.com)
Cc: Cindy Pugh (rep.cindy.pugh@house.mn); NY Times (nytnews@nytimes.com); Heather Carlson (hcarlson@postbulletin.com); ontherecord@foxnews.com; Kathy Sheran (amrichter53@aol.com); Tammy Annen (shore@hickorytech.net); Annie Lincoln (soft@charter.net); Andy Leer (Andy.Leer@house.mn); Amanda Kremer (amanda@jonesmagnus.com); Jim Abeler (rep.jim.abeler@house.mn); Mark Albert (malbert@kstp.com); Ken and Abby Dawkins (kenandabby@gmail.com); Dwight and Mabel Semler (lena5449@charter.net); Ardy Sorensen (ardy.sorensen@yahoo.com); aforliti@ap.org; Adam Dowd (ryan@sodlaw.com); Alex Jones (writers@infowars.com); Anne Poulin (poulin@law.villanova.edu); admin@rockwoodpsyc.com; ADA.complaint@usdoj.gov; Bob Riedel (riedel@bellsouth.net); bethakamimi@hotmail.com; Barry Scheck (info@innocenceproject.org); Brian Southwell (bzzbjr@netzero.net); Bill Donnay (william.b.donnay@state.mn.us); Karen Franklin PhD (blog@karenfranklin.com); Jon Brandt (jonbrandt@aol.com); Ben Brandon (ben.brandon@3rblaw.com); Brandon Stahl (bstahl@duluthnews.com); Mary Beth Mitchell - OLAX (mmitchel@mail.maricopa.gov); Brian Abbott (brian@dr-abbott.net); Jon Brandt (jbrandt@mapletree.org); Bridget Gernander (Bridget.Gernander@courts.state.mn.us); Tony Cornish (rep.tony.cornish@house.mn); csamuelson@aclu-mn.org; Corey Yung (cyung@jmls.edu); Eli Coleman (colem001@umn.edu); Chao Xiong (cxiong@startribune.com); Paige Calhoun (pcalhoun@wdio.com); Erwin Chemerinsky (EChemerinsky@law.uci.edu); Terrance Campbell (tcampbell3920@comcast.net); cecil ragland (cdr239@gmail.com); Brittany Compagnone (lil_countrygirl@ymail.com); cthornberg@kvrr.com; gitrdone1@ymail.com; Jack Rice (contact@jackrice.org); *DHS_Commissioner DHS (Commissioner.DHS@state.mn.us); Don Jarovski (don.jorovsky@state.mn.us); Dave Goodwin (dgoodwin@gustafsongluek.com); Mark Dayton (mark.dayton@state.mn.us); Dennis Johnston (djohnstonlisw@msn.com); Diane Lytton (dlytton@prodigy.net); Dan Gustafson (dgustafson@gustafsongluek.com); Doug McGuire (doug@hcba.org); Margrettab Dwyer (dwyer001@umn.edu); Lisak (dlisakfc@gmail.com); Deborah Gilman (lawyer@deborahmgilman.com); Derek Logue (iamthefallen1@yahoo.com); Task Force (dhs.socctaskforce@state.mn.us); Joel Dvoskin (joelthed@aol.com); droepke@forumcomm.com; doug@mcguirefisher.com; Donna Dunn (info@mncasa.org); Paul Demko (pjdemko@gmail.com); Mary Durham (mary.durham@kpchr.org); Lucinda Jesson (dhs.info@state.mn.us); Peter Erlinder (proferlinder@gmail.com); estawicki@mpr.org; Elizabeth Loftus (eloftus@uci.edu); Fred Friedman (fred.friedman@pubdef.state.mn.us); John Fabian (john@johnmatthewfabian.com); Michael First (mbf2@columbia.edu); Jessica Geil (jessica.j.geil@state.mn.us); Holly Wakefield (under006@tc.umn.edu); Mike Hager (michaelchager@msn.com); Robert Hahn (roberthahn@valleynewslive.com); Adam Heder (adamheder@paulhastings.com); Michael Thompson (info@drmichaelthompson.com); Warren Maas (info@projectpathfinder.org); Steven Hart (info@proactive-resolutions.com); Steven Hart (info@violenceriskassessment.co.uk); info@amyklobuchar.com; Joe Marguiles (j-margulies@law.northwestern.edu); Peter J. Nickitas (peterjnickitas@mac.com); Warren Limmer (sen.warren.limmer@senate.mn); Tina Liebling (rep.tina.liebling@house.mn); Tony Lourey (sen.tony.lourey@senate.mn); Steve Lee (slee@gfherald.com); liz.young@senate.mn; Martiga Lohn (mlohn@ap.org); lucy.morgan@house.mn; Peder Mewis (Peder.Mewis@senate.mn); Sarah Moen (smoen@gustafsongluek.com); mark@marksanford.com; Peter Nickitas (peterjnickitaslawllc@gmail.com); Nicole Pittman (pittman@hrw.org); news@pequotlakesecho.com; njep@legalmomentum.org; Roberta Opheim (roberta.opheim@state.mn.us); opinion@startribune.com; Innocence Project (tom.evenstad@live.com); Rich Stenek (sheriff@co.hennepin.mn.us); Paul Reitman (preitman3236@aol.com); Kathy Sheran (sen.kathy.sheran@senate.mn); Shana Rowan (info@usafair.org); sam Sigelman (ssigelman@lindquist.com); John Stuart (john.stuart@pubdef.state.mn.us); Roger Sweet (r.sweet@att.net); Sheila Brandt (shelia.m.brandt@state.mn.us); Stacie Weeks (stacie.weeks@senate.mn); sen.jeff.hayden@senate.mn; Terry Yzaguirre (terry@mplsmirror.com); virg.evenstad@yahoo.com
Hi Big Dave (Senator Osmek)

Please read MSOP HosPrisoner Adam Meyer's Mother's letter and respond to our direct request of you to draft and introduce an MSOP TRANSITION BILL, SO MS MEYER's SON CAN GO HOME AS HE IS A LOW RISK TO REOFFEND AND HE IS IMPRISONED BY UNCONSTITUTIONAL STATE LAW FOR A CRIME OR CRIMES HE HAS YET TO COMMIT! (Pardon pun)

MSOP IS A PRE-CRIME "Program" Big Dave that is abuse and brainwashing. That's it.

Now what are you going to do about this? We want action this week!!! We DEMAND ACTION!!!
https://www.dropbox.com/s/yhopggp1blhh71g/Cindy%20Meyer_MSOP.pdf
A MOTHER's PLEA...WILL ANY PERSON IN THE LEGISLATURE HAVE COMPASSION, COURAGE AND VISION TO ANSWER???

Is there even one person whose conscience dictates action???

Tom Evenstad
Ex-HosPrisoner

Sent from my iPad

No comments:

Post a Comment